Reviews

We love our patients and our patients love us!  Take a look at some of the amazing reviews that we have received.

  • Very welcoming and friendly environment. When you walk in you notice immediately it’s clean, not loud and very inviting. From the people in the front to everyone you meet there are always a smile and warm-hearted people that make you know this is know your forever place for all your eye care needs. Another thing I can surely say is they are extremely informative and don’t mind any questions . They will try to see what they can do as far price and your wants and needs. The patience is pristine. Thank you everyone!

    Elijah Berry Avatar Elijah Berry
    April 12, 2024

    Great staff and lots of good jokes. Someone in the office thinks they are an owl

    Gordon Day Avatar Gordon Day
    April 5, 2024
  • Dr Quan was able to examine my eye (with no scheduled appointment) after it was very irritated, confirming that it wasn’t infected. She quickly completed the exam and assured me that it was not infected! Thanks Dr Quan!

    Doug Meloni Avatar Doug Meloni
    March 22, 2024

    I had my first visit with Wilmington Family Eye Care today and it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was professional, efficient, friendly and knowledgable. Doctor Amy Quan took the time to answer my many questions, gave great advice and I'm very happy with plan on how to handle my vision needs.

    Barbara Hartz Avatar Barbara Hartz
    March 22, 2024
  • I Highly recommend Wilmington Family Eye care! The folks that work there was professional, kind and all around good folks! My eye doctor, she was great explained everyrhing to me and made sure I understood everything she was doing. Got my glasses from there also. Just a great group of people that work at Wilmington Family Eye Care! Thank you agian W.F.E.C look forward to having yall as my new Eye care team!

    ELW 3 Avatar ELW 3
    March 22, 2024

    Excelent !also speach spanish

    Ingrid Ocampo Avatar Ingrid Ocampo
    March 22, 2024
  • As a long time patient at Wilmington Family Eye Care, I found my most recent eye exam to be excellent as usual. Everyone was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and professional! I feel very secure in placing the care of my eyesight with them.

    John Lagowski Avatar John Lagowski
    March 22, 2024

    Excellent experience with this practice. Everyone extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Jones was very thorough and personable. Tammy was great and the whole office staff was awesome. Highly recommend.

    Laurie Kono Avatar Laurie Kono
    March 15, 2024
  • Great care. If you don't have an eye doctor Go see them. 5 stars

    Nancy Kiloski Avatar Nancy Kiloski
    March 15, 2024

    Excellent service from front desk staff to Dr Jones! I will absolutely be coming back here!

    Maria Meloni Avatar Maria Meloni
    March 12, 2024